• Week 1
    Packers at Bears
    Sunday, September 13 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    9/13
  • Week 2
    Cardinals at Bears
    Sunday, September 20 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    9/20
  • Week 3
    Bears at Seahawks
    Sunday, September 27 - 3:25pm
    University of Phoenix
    9/27
  • Week 4
    Raiders at Bears
    Sunday, October 4 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    10/4
  • Week 5
    Bears at Chiefs
    Sunday, October 11 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    10/11
  • Week 6
    Bears at Lions
    Sunday, October 18 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    10/18
  • Week 8
    Vikings at Bears
    Sunday, November 1 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    11/1
  • Week 9
    Bears at Chargers
    Monday, November 9 - 7:30pm
    University of Phoenix
    11/9
  • Week 10
    Bears at Rams
    Sunday, November 15 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    11/15
  • Week 11
    Broncos at Bears
    Sunday, November 22 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    11/22
  • Week 12
    Bears at Packers
    Thursday, November 26 - 7:30pm
    University of Phoenix
    11/26
  • Week 13
    49ers at Bears
    Sunday, December 6 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    12/6
  • Week 14
    Redskins at Bears
    Sunday, December 13 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    12/13
  • Week 15
    Bears at Vikings
    Sunday, December 20 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    12/20
  • Week 16
    Bears at Buccaneers
    Sunday, December 27 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    12/27
  • Week 17
    Lions at Bears
    Sunday, January 3 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    1/3

Chalk Talk

  • Who is oldest living former Bear?

    Posted 9 hours ago

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses the oldest living former Bears player, where Robbie Gould ranks among the most accurate kickers in NFL history and a Bears-Ravens game that lasted more than five hours.

  • What is longest game in Bears history?

    Posted May 21, 2015

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses the longest game in Bears history, how the Bears fared in two-point conversions last season and how many current Bears players grew up in the Chicago area.

  • Will new QBs push for No. 2 role?

    Posted May 12, 2015

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses if Jimmy Clausen will be challenged for the No. 2 quarterback position, the status of Bears free agents from last season and Bears players who've worn No. 13.

Bears Spotlight

Fan Poll

Who will be the Bears' #2 running back behind Matt Forte this season?