left
  • Day 1

    Reporting day

  • Day 2

    First practice

    Friday 7/25/2014
    Practice: 9:00 am
  • Day 3

    Vamos Bears Day

    Saturday 7/26/2014
    Practice: 9:00 am
  • Day 4

    Sunday 7/27/2014
    Practice: 9:00 am
  • Day 5

    Monday 7/28/2014
    Practice: 9:00 am
  • Day 6

    Tuesday 7/29/2014
    No practice
  • Day 7

    Ladies Day

    Wednesday 7/30/2014
    Practice: 9:00 am
  • Day 8

    Thursday 7/31/2014
    Practice: 9:00 am
  • Day 9

    Friday 8/1/2014
    Practice: 9:00 am
  • Day 10

    Family Fest - Soldier Field

    Saturday 8/2/2014
    Practice: 6:45 pm
  • Day 11

    Sunday 8/3/2014
    No practice
  • Day 12

    Armed Forces Day

    Monday 8/4/2014
    Practice: 3:00 pm
  • Day 13

    Tuesday 8/5/2014
    Practice: 9:00 am
  • Day 14

    Youth Football Day

    Wednesday 8/6/2014
    Practice: 9:00 am
  • Day 15

    Thursday 8/7/2014
    No practice
  • Day 16

    Preseason opener vs. Eagles

    Friday 8/8/2014
    Kickoff: 7:00 pm
  • Day 17

    Saturday 8/9/2014
    No practice
  • Day 18

    Run with Staley

    Sunday 8/10/2014
    Practice: 3:00 pm
  • Day 19

    Monday 8/11/2014
    Practice: 9:00 am
  • Day 20

    Tuesday 8/12/2014
    Practice: 9:00 am
  • Day 21

    Wednesday 8/13/2014
    Camp breaks - no practice
 
right
 

Chalk Talk

  • Who is an unheralded player to watch?

    Posted 16 hours ago

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses an unheralded Bears player to watch in training camp, how many defensive ends/tackles will make the 53-man roster and eligibility rules for players on the PUP list.

  • Will changes impact Gould's timing?

    Posted Jul 22, 2014

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses if having a new holder and long-snapper will affect Robbie Gould's timing, why the Bears release Israel Idonije before training camp and the Bears' most underrated move of the offseason.

  • What role will Bass play this year?

    Posted Jul 17, 2014

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses what role defensive end David Bass could play this season, the training camp schedule and the possibility of Jordan Lynch playing safety.

Fan Poll

What part of the preseason are you most looking forward to?
Order the 2104 Nike Training Camp Tee
Watch every Bears Preseason game online in HD.

Bears Spotlight