• Week 1
    Bears at Texans
    Sunday, September 11 - Noon
     
    9/11
  • Week 2
    Eagles at Bears
    Monday, September 19 - 7:30pm
     
    9/19
  • Week 3
    Bears at Cowboys
    Sunday, September 25 - 7:30pm
     
    9/25
  • Week 4
    Lions at Bears
    Sunday, October 2 - Noon
     
    10/2
  • Week 5
    Bears at Colts
    Sunday, October 9 - Noon
     
    10/9
  • Week 6
    Jaguars at Bears
    Sunday, October 16 - Noon
     
    10/16
  • Week 7
    Bears at Packers
    Thursday, October 20 - 7:25pm
     
    10/20
  • Week 8
    Vikings at Bears
    Monday, October 31 - 7:30pm
     
    10/31
  • Week 10
    Bears at Buccaneers
    Sunday, November 13 - Noon
     
    11/13
  • Week 11
    Bears at Giants
    Sunday, November 20 - Noon
     
    11/20
  • Week 12
    Titans at Bears
    Sunday, November 27 - Noon
     
    11/27
  • Week 13
    49ers at Bears
    Sunday, December 4 - Noon
     
    12/4
  • Week 14
    Bears at Lions
    Sunday, December 11 - Noon
     
    12/11
  • Week 15
    Packers at Bears
    Sunday, December 18 - Noon
     
    12/18
  • Week 16
    Redskins at Bears
    Saturday, December 24 - Noon
     
    12/24
  • Week 17
    Bears at Vikings
    Sunday, January 1 - Noon
     
    1/1

Chalk Talk

  • What numbers will Bears rookies wear?

    Posted 1 hour ago

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses what uniform numbers have been assigned to Bears draft picks, how much weight the Bears want Leonard Floyd to gain and the likelihood of linebacker Nick Kwiatkoski starting as a rookie.

  • How many draft picks will start opener?

    Posted May 3, 2016

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses how many Bears draft picks could start the season opener, comparisons between fourth-round pick Deiondre' Hall and Charles Tillman, and why the Bears traded up in the first round of the draft?

  • How have draft trades affected Bears?

    Posted Apr 27, 2016

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses how trades for the top two picks in the draft have impacted the Bears, how the Bears feel about selecting a running back in the first round and if any low-round Bears draft picks have made the Hall of Fame.

Bears Spotlight

Fan Poll

How many sacks will Bears first round pick Leonard Floyd have this season?