• Week 1
    Bills at Bears
    Sunday, September 7 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    9/7
  • Week 2
    Bears at 49ers
    Sunday, September 14 - 7:30pm
    University of Phoenix
    9/14
  • Week 3
    Bears at Jets
    Monday, September 22 - 7:30pm
    University of Phoenix
    9/22
  • Week 4
    Packers at Bears
    Sunday, September 28 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    9/28
  • Week 5
    Bears at Panthers
    Sunday, October 5 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    10/5
  • Week 6
    Bears at Falcons
    Sunday, October 12 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    10/12
  • Week 7
    Dolphins at Bears
    Sunday, October 19 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    10/19
  • Week 8
    Bears at Patriots
    Sunday, October 26 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    10/26
  • Week 10
    Bears at Packers
    Sunday, November 9 - 7:30pm
    University of Phoenix
    11/9
  • Week 11
    Vikings at Bears
    Sunday, November 16 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    11/16
  • Week 12
    Buccaneers at Bears
    Sunday, November 23 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    11/23
  • Week 13
    Bears at Lions
    Thursday, November 27 - 11:30am
    University of Phoenix
    11/27
  • Week 14
    Cowboys at Bears
    Thursday, December 4 - 7:25pm
    University of Phoenix
    12/4
  • Week 15
    Saints at Bears
    Monday, December 15 - 7:30pm
    University of Phoenix
    12/15
  • Week 16
    Lions at Bears
    Sunday, December 21 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    12/21
  • Week 17
    Bears at Vikings
    Sunday, December 28 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    12/28

Chalk Talk

  • Will Britton push for starting spot?

    Posted Jul 8, 2014

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses whether Eben Britton will push for a starting position on the offensive line, the biggest concern heading into training camp and the key to Jordan Lynch earning a roster spot.

  • How many carries for Carey?

    Posted Jun 30, 2014

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses how many carries running back Ka'Deem Carey will get this season, the starting defensive line and a question sent in from a Bears Pro Bowler.

  • What role will Adrian Wilson play?

    Posted Jun 24, 2014

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses Adrian Wilson's role in the secondary, Patrick Mannelly's replacement as long-snapper and the number of quarterbacks who started for the Bears during Mannelly's career.

Get the latest Bears spring gear

Bears Spotlight

Fan Poll

Which position battle are you looking forward to the most at Training Camp?