• Week 1
    Bears vs. Falcons
    Sunday, September 10 - Noon
     
    9/10
  • Week 2
    Bears at Buccaneers
    Sunday, September 17 - Noon
     
    9/17
  • Week 3
    Bears vs. Steelers
    Sunday, September 24 - Noon
     
    9/24
  • Week 4
    Bears at Packers
    Thursday, September 28 - 7:25pm
     
    9/28
  • Week 5
    Bears vs. Vikings
    Monday, October 9 - 7:30pm
     
    10/9
  • Week 6
    Bears at Ravens
    Sunday, October 15 - Noon
     
    10/15
  • Week 7
    Bears vs. Panthers
    Sunday, October 22 - Noon
     
    10/22
  • Week 8
    Bears at Saints
    Sunday, October 29 - Noon
     
    10/29
  • Week 10
    Bears vs. Packers
    Sunday, November 12 - Noon
     
    11/12
  • Week 11
    Bears vs. Lions
    Sunday, November 19 - Noon
     
    11/19
  • Week 12
    Bears at Eagles
    Sunday, November 26 - Noon
     
    11/26
  • Week 13
    Bears vs. 49ers
    Sunday, December 3 - Noon
     
    12/3
  • Week 14
    Bears at Bengals
    Sunday, December 10 - Noon
     
    12/10
  • Week 15
    Bears at Lions
    Saturday, December 16 - 3:30pm
     
    12/16
  • Week 16
    Bears vs. Browns
    Sunday, December 24 - Noon
     
    12/24
  • Week 17
    Bears at Vikings
    Sunday, December 31 - Noon
     
    12/31

Chalk Talk

  • How many draft trades did Bears make?

    Posted Apr 17, 2017

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses the trades the Bears made during last year's draft, the likelihood of the Bears trying to move up in the first round to take Texas A&M edge rusher Myles Garrett and if No. 3 is too early to draft a tight end.

  • Which rookie will make biggest jump?

    Posted Apr 4, 2017

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses which second-year Bears player will make the greatest strides, the likelihood of the Bears trading down in the first round of the draft and if there are plans to move cornerback Kyle Fuller to safety.

  • Did Bears consider Colin Kaepernick?

    Posted Mar 28, 2017

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses whether the Bears considered signing quarterback Colin Kaepernick, the next time the Bears are scheduled to play the Raiders on the road and if the Bears will conduct joint practices with another team again this summer.

Bears Spotlight

Fan Poll

Which primetime game are you most excited about?