• Week 1
    Bears vs. Falcons
    Sunday, September 10 - Noon
     
    9/10
  • Week 2
    Bears at Buccaneers
    Sunday, September 17 - Noon
     
    9/17
  • Week 3
    Bears vs. Steelers
    Sunday, September 24 - Noon
     
    9/24
  • Week 4
    Bears at Packers
    Thursday, September 28 - 7:25pm
     
    9/28
  • Week 5
    Bears vs. Vikings
    Monday, October 9 - 7:30pm
     
    10/9
  • Week 6
    Bears at Ravens
    Sunday, October 15 - Noon
     
    10/15
  • Week 7
    Bears vs. Panthers
    Sunday, October 22 - Noon
     
    10/22
  • Week 8
    Bears at Saints
    Sunday, October 29 - Noon
     
    10/29
  • Week 10
    Bears vs. Packers
    Sunday, November 12 - Noon
     
    11/12
  • Week 11
    Bears vs. Lions
    Sunday, November 19 - Noon
     
    11/19
  • Week 12
    Bears at Eagles
    Sunday, November 26 - Noon
     
    11/26
  • Week 13
    Bears vs. 49ers
    Sunday, December 3 - Noon
     
    12/3
  • Week 14
    Bears at Bengals
    Sunday, December 10 - Noon
     
    12/10
  • Week 15
    Bears at Lions
    Saturday, December 16 - 3:30pm
     
    12/16
  • Week 16
    Bears vs. Browns
    Sunday, December 24 - Noon
     
    12/24
  • Week 17
    Bears at Vikings
    Sunday, December 31 - Noon
     
    12/31

Latest Content

Bears Spotlight

Miller Lite

Fan Poll

Which unit impressed you most in Saturday's 24-23 win over the Cardinals?