• Week 1
    Packers at Bears
    Sunday, September 13 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    9/13
  • Week 2
    Cardinals at Bears
    Sunday, September 20 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    9/20
  • Week 3
    Bears at Seahawks
    Sunday, September 27 - 3:25pm
    University of Phoenix
    9/27
  • Week 4
    Raiders at Bears
    Sunday, October 4 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    10/4
  • Week 5
    Bears at Chiefs
    Sunday, October 11 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    10/11
  • Week 6
    Bears at Lions
    Sunday, October 18 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    10/18
  • Week 8
    Vikings at Bears
    Sunday, November 1 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    11/1
  • Week 9
    Bears at Chargers
    Monday, November 9 - 7:30pm
    University of Phoenix
    11/9
  • Week 10
    Bears at Rams
    Sunday, November 15 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    11/15
  • Week 11
    Broncos at Bears
    Sunday, November 22 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    11/22
  • Week 12
    Bears at Packers
    Thursday, November 26 - 7:30pm
    University of Phoenix
    11/26
  • Week 13
    49ers at Bears
    Sunday, December 6 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    12/6
  • Week 14
    Redskins at Bears
    Sunday, December 13 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    12/13
  • Week 15
    Bears at Vikings
    Sunday, December 20 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    12/20
  • Week 16
    Bears at Buccaneers
    Sunday, December 27 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    12/27
  • Week 17
    Lions at Bears
    Sunday, January 3 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    1/3

Chalk Talk

  • How often have Bears dealt top pick?

    Posted Apr 16, 2015

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses instances when the Bears have traded their first-round draft pick, the best No. 7 overall selection in NFL history and the last time the Bears hosted their first and last presesaon games.

  • Will Ball challenge for a starting job?

    Posted Apr 1, 2015

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses what cornerback Alan Ball's role may be this season, if the Bears will retire Brian Urlacher's number and if the Bears are the NFL's only founding franchise still in existence.

  • Will Bears rotate captains again?

    Posted Mar 26, 2015

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses whether the Bears will select permanent captains this season, where Shea McClellin will line up on defense and the last time the Bears didn't sell out a home game.

Shop Bears 2014 BCA Gear

Bears Spotlight

Fan Poll

Which non-division road game would you most like to attend in 2015?