HOT TOPICS:
On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 7:00PM - 10:00PM CDT Replay Bears at Panthers Preseason week 1
  • Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 6:00PM - 7:00PM CDT Live Bears All Access Radio Listen to Bears players chat with Zach Zaidman every week on Bears All Access radio.
  • Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 7:00PM - 10:00PM CDT Bears vs. Chargers Preseason week 2
  • Fri., Aug. 23, 2013 9:00PM - 11:45PM CDT Bears at Raiders Preseason week 3
  • Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 6:00PM - 7:00PM CDT Live Bears All Access Radio Listen to Bears players chat with Zach Zaidman every week on Bears All Access radio.
  • Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 7:00PM - 10:00PM CDT Bears vs. Browns Preseason week 4
  • Sun., Sep. 08, 2013 12:00PM - 3:00PM CDT Bears vs. Bengals Regular season game 1
  • Sun., Sep. 08, 2013 10:35PM - 11:35PM CDT Bears Gamenight Live Live studio show hosted by Lou Canellis and featuring Jeff Joniak and Tom Thayer.
  • Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 6:00PM - 7:00PM CDT Live Bears All Access Radio Listen to Bears players chat with Zach Zaidman every week on Bears All Access radio.
  • Sun., Sep. 15, 2013 12:00PM - 3:00PM CDT Bears vs. Vikings Regular season game 2

Chicago Bears Network

Preseason TV Affiliates
CALL LETTERS CITY CHANNEL
WFLD Chicago, IL Ch. 32 (Flagship)
WIFR Rockford, IL Ch. 23
WMBD Peoria, IL Ch. 31
WRSP Champaign, IL Ch. 55
WCCU Springfield, IL Ch. 27
KLJB Quad Cities IL/IA Ch. 18
WSBT South Bend, IN Ch. 22
KFXA Cedar Rapids/Waterloo/Dubuque, IA* Ch. 28
KCWI Des Moines, IA* Ch. 23
KPTM/KXVO Omaha, NE* Ch. 42
WTVW/WEHT Evansville, IN* Ch. 7
WTWO/WAWV Terre Haute, IN* Ch. 38
*Markets new to the Chicago Bears Network in 2013

Chicago Bears PRESEASON TV Schedule
TIME DATE BROADCAST STATION
7:00 pm Friday, August 9 Bears at Panthers FOX CHICAGO, WBBN-AM 780
9:00 pm Friday, August 23 Bears at Raiders FOX CHICAGO, WBBN-AM 780
7:00 pm Thursday, August 29 Bears vs. Browns FOX CHICAGO, WBBN-AM 780