On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Apr. 19, 2014 6:00PM - 6:30PM CDT Live Inside the Bears Former Bear Anthony Adams and Lyndsay Petruny give you an inside look at your Chicago Bears.
  • Sun., Apr. 20, 2014 10:35PM - 11:00PM CDT Live Inside the Bears Former Bear Anthony Adams and Lyndsay Petruny give you an inside look at your Chicago Bears.
  • Sat., Apr. 26, 2014 6:00PM - 6:30PM CDT Live Inside the Bears Former Bear Anthony Adams and Lyndsay Petruny give you an inside look at your Chicago Bears.
  • Sun., Apr. 27, 2014 10:35PM - 11:00PM CDT Live Inside the Bears Former Bear Anthony Adams and Lyndsay Petruny give you an inside look at your Chicago Bears.
  • Sat., May. 03, 2014 6:00PM - 6:30PM CDT Live Inside the Bears Former Bear Anthony Adams and Lyndsay Petruny give you an inside look at your Chicago Bears.
  • Sun., May. 04, 2014 10:35PM - 11:00PM CDT Live Inside the Bears Former Bear Anthony Adams and Lyndsay Petruny give you an inside look at your Chicago Bears.
  • Fri., May. 09, 2014 5:00PM - 10:00PM CDT Live Miller Lite Draft Party Attendees will enjoy a fun filled evening of Bears football and activities, while gaining an inside scoop on the 2014 NFL Draft.
  • Sat., May. 10, 2014 6:00PM - 6:30PM CDT Live Inside the Bears Former Bear Anthony Adams and Lyndsay Petruny give you an inside look at your Chicago Bears.
  • Sun., May. 11, 2014 10:35PM - 11:00PM CDT Live Inside the Bears Former Bear Anthony Adams and Lyndsay Petruny give you an inside look at your Chicago Bears.
  • Sat., May. 17, 2014 6:00PM - 6:30PM CDT Live Inside the Bears Former Bear Anthony Adams and Lyndsay Petruny give you an inside look at your Chicago Bears.

Multimedia

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Cutler: Sometimes you fight crazy with crazy

QB Jay Cutler addresses the media after the Bears practiced on Thursday and discusses the Bears week 16 game against the Eagles in prime time on Sunday Night Football.
Advertisement