On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Apr. 19, 2014 6:00PM - 6:30PM CDT Live Inside the Bears Former Bear Anthony Adams and Lyndsay Petruny give you an inside look at your Chicago Bears.
  • Sun., Apr. 20, 2014 10:35PM - 11:00PM CDT Live Inside the Bears Former Bear Anthony Adams and Lyndsay Petruny give you an inside look at your Chicago Bears.
  • Sat., Apr. 26, 2014 6:00PM - 6:30PM CDT Live Inside the Bears Former Bear Anthony Adams and Lyndsay Petruny give you an inside look at your Chicago Bears.
  • Sun., Apr. 27, 2014 10:35PM - 11:00PM CDT Live Inside the Bears Former Bear Anthony Adams and Lyndsay Petruny give you an inside look at your Chicago Bears.
  • Sat., May. 03, 2014 6:00PM - 6:30PM CDT Live Inside the Bears Former Bear Anthony Adams and Lyndsay Petruny give you an inside look at your Chicago Bears.
  • Sun., May. 04, 2014 10:35PM - 11:00PM CDT Live Inside the Bears Former Bear Anthony Adams and Lyndsay Petruny give you an inside look at your Chicago Bears.
  • Fri., May. 09, 2014 5:00PM - 10:00PM CDT Live Miller Lite Draft Party Attendees will enjoy a fun filled evening of Bears football and activities, while gaining an inside scoop on the 2014 NFL Draft.
  • Sat., May. 10, 2014 6:00PM - 6:30PM CDT Live Inside the Bears Former Bear Anthony Adams and Lyndsay Petruny give you an inside look at your Chicago Bears.
  • Sun., May. 11, 2014 10:35PM - 11:00PM CDT Live Inside the Bears Former Bear Anthony Adams and Lyndsay Petruny give you an inside look at your Chicago Bears.
  • Sat., May. 17, 2014 6:00PM - 6:30PM CDT Live Inside the Bears Former Bear Anthony Adams and Lyndsay Petruny give you an inside look at your Chicago Bears.

News

Print
RSS

Larry Mayer's Bears-Vikings game blog

Posted Dec 1, 2013

Bears Senior Writer Larry Mayer brings ChicagoBears.com users insights and analysis as the Bears took on the Vikings at Mall of America Field.

Click for mobile-friendly version

Recent Articles

Recent Videos

Recent Photos