Monsters of the Midway 2018

The Bears have partnered with ATHLiTACOMiCS and alum Israel Idonije to tell the tale of the Monsters of the Midway. In this alternate world, the Monsters defend Chicago from a weekly nemesis drawn from the 2018 schedule. Follow the story from its beginning through the yet-to-be-written end as the season unfolds.


Bears 2018 Regular-Season Schedule

Not all heroes wear capes. The Monsters of the Midway get their assignments for the 2018 season.

Chapter 1 - The Summoning

Chapter 2 - Awakening

Chapter 3 - The Nemesis

Chapter 4 - Defending the Tower

Chapter 5 - Desert Duel

Chapter 6 - Maritime Mayhem

Chapter 7 - Revelation

Chapter 8 - Seas the Day