• Week 1
    Packers at Bears
    Sunday, September 13 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    9/13
  • Week 2
    Cardinals at Bears
    Sunday, September 20 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    9/20
  • Week 3
    Bears at Seahawks
    Sunday, September 27 - 3:25pm
    University of Phoenix
    9/27
  • Week 4
    Raiders at Bears
    Sunday, October 4 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    10/4
  • Week 5
    Bears at Chiefs
    Sunday, October 11 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    10/11
  • Week 6
    Bears at Lions
    Sunday, October 18 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    10/18
  • Week 8
    Vikings at Bears
    Sunday, November 1 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    11/1
  • Week 9
    Bears at Chargers
    Monday, November 9 - 7:30pm
    University of Phoenix
    11/9
  • Week 10
    Bears at Rams
    Sunday, November 15 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    11/15
  • Week 11
    Broncos at Bears
    Sunday, November 22 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    11/22
  • Week 12
    Bears at Packers
    Thursday, November 26 - 7:30pm
    University of Phoenix
    11/26
  • Week 13
    49ers at Bears
    Sunday, December 6 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    12/6
  • Week 14
    Redskins at Bears
    Sunday, December 13 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    12/13
  • Week 15
    Bears at Vikings
    Sunday, December 20 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    12/20
  • Week 16
    Bears at Buccaneers
    Sunday, December 27 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    12/27
  • Week 17
    Lions at Bears
    Sunday, January 3 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    1/3

Chalk Talk

  • Will Langford take carries from Forte?

    Posted Aug 26, 2015

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses if Jeremy Langford will share playing time with Matt Forte this season, the last time the Bears went undefeated in the preseason and an area the Bears hope to improve.

  • Has Jeffery recovered from injury?

    Posted Aug 24, 2015

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses receiver Alshon Jeffery's injury status, if defensive lineman Jeremiah Ratliff will appeal his three-game suspension and the most impressive aspects of the Bears' win over the Dolphins.

  • Are Bears changing starting lineup?

    Posted Aug 18, 2015

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses a change to the Bears' starting lineup, rookie receiver Cameron Meredith and how long starters will play in Saturday night's preseason game in Indianapolis.

Bears Spotlight

Fan Poll

Who are you most excited to see play extended minutes in the third preseason game this Saturday against the Bengals?