• Week 1
    Bills at Bears
    Sunday, September 7 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    9/7
  • Week 2
    Bears at 49ers
    Sunday, September 14 - 7:30pm
    University of Phoenix
    9/14
  • Week 3
    Bears at Jets
    Monday, September 22 - 7:30pm
    University of Phoenix
    9/22
  • Week 4
    Packers at Bears
    Sunday, September 28 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    9/28
  • Week 5
    Bears at Panthers
    Sunday, October 5 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    10/5
  • Week 6
    Bears at Falcons
    Sunday, October 12 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    10/12
  • Week 7
    Dolphins at Bears
    Sunday, October 19 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    10/19
  • Week 8
    Bears at Patriots
    Sunday, October 26 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    10/26
  • Week 10
    Bears at Packers
    Sunday, November 9 - 7:30pm
    University of Phoenix
    11/9
  • Week 11
    Vikings at Bears
    Sunday, November 16 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    11/16
  • Week 12
    Buccaneers at Bears
    Sunday, November 23 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    11/23
  • Week 13
    Bears at Lions
    Thursday, November 27 - 11:30am
    University of Phoenix
    11/27
  • Week 14
    Cowboys at Bears
    Thursday, December 4 - 7:25pm
    University of Phoenix
    12/4
  • Week 15
    Saints at Bears
    Monday, December 15 - 7:30pm
    University of Phoenix
    12/15
  • Week 16
    Lions at Bears
    Sunday, December 21 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    12/21
  • Week 17
    Bears at Vikings
    Sunday, December 28 - Noon
    University of Phoenix
    12/28

Chalk Talk

  • What role will Bass play this year?

    Posted Jul 17, 2014

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses what role defensive end David Bass could play this season, the training camp schedule and the possibility of Jordan Lynch playing safety.

  • How did McClellin perform in OTAs?

    Posted Jul 15, 2014

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses how Shea McClellin fared during offseason workouts, training camp information and the competition at strong safety.

  • Will Long get reps at tackle?

    Posted Jul 10, 2014

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses whether guard Kyle Long will get reps at tackle, when Robbie Gould will become the Bears’ all-time leading scorer and which Bears rookie will make the biggest impact this season.

Get the latest Bears spring gear

Bears Spotlight

Fan Poll

Which Bear would you pick first in your fantasy draft?