• Week 1
    Bears at Texans
    Sunday, September 11 - Noon
     
    9/11
  • Week 2
    Eagles at Bears
    Monday, September 19 - 7:30pm
     
    9/19
  • Week 3
    Bears at Cowboys
    Sunday, September 25 - 7:30pm
     
    9/25
  • Week 4
    Lions at Bears
    Sunday, October 2 - Noon
     
    10/2
  • Week 5
    Bears at Colts
    Sunday, October 9 - Noon
     
    10/9
  • Week 6
    Jaguars at Bears
    Sunday, October 16 - Noon
     
    10/16
  • Week 7
    Bears at Packers
    Thursday, October 20 - 7:25pm
     
    10/20
  • Week 8
    Vikings at Bears
    Monday, October 31 - 7:30pm
     
    10/31
  • Week 10
    Bears at Buccaneers
    Sunday, November 13 - Noon
     
    11/13
  • Week 11
    Bears at Giants
    Sunday, November 20 - Noon
     
    11/20
  • Week 12
    Titans at Bears
    Sunday, November 27 - Noon
     
    11/27
  • Week 13
    49ers at Bears
    Sunday, December 4 - Noon
     
    12/4
  • Week 14
    Bears at Lions
    Sunday, December 11 - Noon
     
    12/11
  • Week 15
    Packers at Bears
    Sunday, December 18 - Noon
     
    12/18
  • Week 16
    Redskins at Bears
    Saturday, December 24 - Noon
     
    12/24
  • Week 17
    Bears at Vikings
    Sunday, January 1 - Noon
     
    1/1

Chalk Talk

  • How has Meredith fared in practice?

    Posted Aug 22, 2016

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses how receiver Cameron Meredith has performed in practice, the status of rookie linebacker Nick Kwiatkoski and the competition for the No. 2 tight end position behind Zach Miller.

  • Which defensive players have excelled?

    Posted Aug 15, 2016

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses the defensive players who have stood out in training camp, how often the Bears have practiced with another team and whether Charles Tillman is the best cornerback in team history.

  • How long with Bears starters play?

    Posted Aug 11, 2016

    Senior writer Larry Mayer discusses how long Bears starters will play in the preseason opener, surprises on the first unofficial depth chart and the outlook for rookie receiver Kieren Duncan.

Bears Spotlight

Fan Poll

How many wide receivers will make the Bears' final roster?