Skip to main content
Website header - Chicago
Advertising

ChicagoBears.com | The Official Website of the Chicago Bears

Bears Bulletin

Tickets for 2023 Enjoy Illinois Chicago Bears Training Camp available now

d1d266ad-255a-4e1c-b8b7-881980dffed7

UPDATE: Tickets to 2023 Enjoy Illinois Chicago Bears Training Camp are officially sold out. Additional tickets may become available at a later date. Continue to check ChicagoBears.com/camp for updates.

Enjoy Illinois Chicago Bears Training Camp offers fans a unique opportunity to witness their favorite Bears up close. There will also be a wide range of family-friendly activities for fans to enjoy prior to and throughout practice, including:

  • Kids Autographs brought to you by Enjoy Illinois
  • Player Pad Experience brought to you by Visit Lake County
  • Trainer Experience brought to you by Athletico Physical Therapy
  • Bears Mini Monsters Clinic brought to you by Advocate Health Care
  • Entertainment appearances by Staley Da Bear, Monster Squad and the Chicago Bears Drumline presented by Shell
  • Interactive Games
  • Virtual Reality Experiences
  • Food, beverages and more!

Parking will not be available for fans at Halas Hall, within Conway Park or at neighboring businesses. Free fan parking will be available at Hawthorn. Shuttle buses will run regularly. Fans will need to present a valid mobile training camp ticket prior to getting on shuttle buses. Ride-share or guest drop-off of any kind will not be permitted at Halas Hall or within Conway Park. Schedule magnets will be provided at gates while supplies last. Please continue to check ChicagoBears.com/camp for more information about gate and parking lot opening times and the shuttle bus schedule.

2023 Enjoy Illinois Chicago Bears Training Camp is also brought to you by Dr Pepper, PNC and Visit Lake County.

Below is the 2023 Enjoy Illinois Chicago Bears Training Camp schedule. Dates and times are subject to change without notice. Fans and media can visit ChicagoBears.com/camp for updates.

Table inside Article
Day Date Practice Time (CT)
Tuesday July 25 Report day
Wednesday July 26 10 a.m. practice (Closed to public - Community Invite Day)
Thursday July 27 10 a.m. practice
Friday July 28 10 a.m. practice
Saturday July 29 10 a.m. practice
Sunday July 30 OFF DAY / NO AVAILABILITY
Monday July 31 10 a.m. practice
Tuesday Aug. 1 10 a.m. practice
Wednesday Aug. 2 10 a.m. practice (Closed to public - Community Invite Day)
Thursday Aug. 3 OFF DAY / NO AVAILABILITY
Friday Aug. 4 10 a.m. practice
Saturday Aug. 5 10 a.m. practice (Closed to public - Community Invite Day)
Sunday Aug. 6 Meijer Chicago Bears Family Fest at Soldier Field - 10:35 a.m.
Monday Aug. 7 OFF DAY / NO AVAILABILITY
Tuesday Aug. 8 10 a.m. practice
Wednesday Aug. 9 10 a.m. practice
Thursday Aug. 10 10 a.m. practice
Friday Aug. 11 NO AVAILABILITY
Saturday Aug. 12 Titans at Bears - Noon
Sunday Aug. 13 OFF DAY / NO AVAILABILITY
Monday Aug. 14 10 a.m. practice (Closed to public - Community Invite Day)
Tuesday Aug. 15 NO AVAILABILITY
Wednesday Aug. 16 Joint practice with Colts in Indianapolis (6 p.m. ET)
Thursday Aug. 17 Joint practice with Colts in Indianapolis (6 p.m. ET)
Friday Aug. 18 NO AVAILABILITY
Saturday Aug. 19 Bears at Colts - 6 p.m.
Sunday Aug. 20 OFF DAY / NO AVAILABILITY

Related Content

Advertising
Advertising